Top five SEO WordPress Plugins for 2011

I have been chatting to a bunch of people recently who are setting up websites in Word Press and want to know which plug-ins I use. So to save me having to list them out every time someone asks, here’s a post that lists my Top 5 Plug-ins for SEO. Of course there’s plenty more out there, but these are the ones that fall into my “Must Have” SEO plug-in list. Read More

About Manoj Singh

I am Manoj Kumar Singh from Kolkata, India. I have the work experience of 10 years in IT fields. I am expert in Computer skills, Word, Excel, Internet, Dreamweaver, Photoshop and Hardware. I am icreasing my skills in web development and SketchUp Warehouse Components Model.
This entry was posted in Search Engine Optimization and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

